Latest Products http://www.kocharriceexim.in Latest Products 17-01-16 en-us http://www.kocharriceexim.in Basmati Rice http://www.kocharriceexim.in/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Grown in the most fertile lands of Punjab, our excusive range of Basmati Rice is widely preferred. The origin of Basmati Rice is South Asia. We offer Basmati Rice in two different types - Daimond Basmati Rice, Premium Basmati Rice, Royal Basmati Rice, Traditional Basmati Rice. Non Basmati Rice http://www.kocharriceexim.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Non Basmati Rice in India. The wide assortment of our Non Basmati Rice we offer encompasses PR11 Sella Non Basmati Rice and PR11 Steam Sella Non Basmati Rice. 1121 Sella Basmati Rice http://www.kocharriceexim.in/1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as a noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Premium Basmati Rice in India. We ensure that Premium Basmati Rice is organically cultivated, without any artificial aid. 1121 Steam Basmati Rice http://www.kocharriceexim.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Jewel Daimond Basmati Rice One of the nature’s finest products draws its unique aroma and taste from the special soil and climatic conditions found only in the mighty misty mountain ranges called the Himalayas. 1121 Brown Basmati Rice http://www.kocharriceexim.in/1121-brown-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Jewel Royal Basmati Rice One of nature’s finest products draws its unique aroma, and taste from the special soil and climatic conditions found only in the mighty, misty mountain ranges called the Himalayas. Traditional Premium Basmati Rice http://www.kocharriceexim.in/traditional-premium-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Heera (Diamond) Panna (Gem Stone) Basmati Rice has a pearl like finish which has a Perfect Cut and length that brings out the authenticity of Indian basmati quality which has been cultivated and processed in the Punjab the most fertile state in India. PR11 Sella Non Basmati Rice http://www.kocharriceexim.in/pr11-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kochar Rice Exim Pvt. Ltd proudly presents Kranti Biryani Rice, which is nourished and watered by snow-fed rivers of the HIMALAYAS. This class of Basmati rice is distinguished by the extra-long grain with smooth texture and firmness. PR11 Steam Biryani Rice http://www.kocharriceexim.in/pr11-steam-biryani-rice.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 More than two thousand varieties of rice are growth throughout the world.  It is undoubtedly one of the most important staple food in many countries.  India contributes numerous fine varieties of rice and countless rice recipes etc. Sugandha Steam Rice http://www.kocharriceexim.in/sugandha-steam-rice.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The majestic taste & unique aroma of Double Ball Basmati Rice is an offspring of the exceptional soil & climatic condition, straight from the foothills of misty mountain ranges of HIMALAYAS. Sugandha Sella Rice http://www.kocharriceexim.in/sugandha-sella-rice.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It not only reduces cholesterol but also controls blood sugar levels. Its absolute authentic flavour ensures a healthy treat for people across the world. Sharbati Steam Biryani Rice http://www.kocharriceexim.in/sharbati-steam-biryani-rice.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mallika Sharbati Steam Biryani Rice is a set of rice-based food made with spices, rice (usually basmati) and meat/chicken/vegetables. the name is derived from the Persian word berya which means "fried or roasted" etc. 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice http://www.kocharriceexim.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Jewel 1121  Golden Sella Basmati Rice Satiate your appetite with the gateway of India basmati rice. State- of- the- art milling method Backed by renowned expertise, etc. 1509 Steam Basmati Rice http://www.kocharriceexim.in/1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Jewel 1509 Steam Basmati Rice We are regarded amidst the leading 1509 Steam Basmati Rice processors and exporters of India. Our exclusive range of 1509 Steam Basmati Rice is popular among Indians because of its delicious flavor, etc. Pusa Steam Basmati Rice http://www.kocharriceexim.in/pusa-steam-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Al-Mallika Pusa Steam Basmati Rice is a set of rice-based food made with spices, rice (usually basmati) and meat/chicken/vegetables. the name is derived from the Persian word berya which means "fried or roasted" etc.